How Can My Office Serve You?

My staff will be happy to help you with state-related issues. A few services offered include car registrations; driver’s license renewal and special tags; property tax/rent rebate applications; birth certificate and death record applications; and much more.

Office Contact Locations

State Rep. Donna Oberlander represents the 63rd Legislative District in the Pennsylvania House of Representatives, serving parts of Armstrong and Clarion Counties.

Learn More

The 63rd Legislative District includes part of ARMSTRONG County consisting of the CITY of Parker City and the TOWNSHIPS of Boggs, Bradys Bend, Cowanshannock, Hovey, Kittanning, Madison, Mahoning, Perry, Pine, Plumcreek, Rayburn, Redbank, Sugarcreek, Valley, Washington, Wayne and West Franklin and the BOROUGHS of Atwood, Dayton, Elderton, Kittanning, Rural Valley, South Bethlehem and Worthington and All of CLARION County.

View interactive map

Get the details on events that Rep. Donna Oberlander is holding in the 63rd Legislative district.

Learn more

One out of ten Pennsylvania residents has unclaimed property waiting for them. Search the PA Treasury's unclaimed property database here.

Learn More

Latest News

Oberlander, Hutchinson Announce Grants for Improvement Projects

Mar. 26, 2024 /

HARRISBURG – Rep. Donna Oberlander (R-Clarion/Armstrong) and Sen. Scott Hutchinson (R-Butler/Clarion/Erie/Forest/Venango/Warren) today announced nearly $678,000 million in funding from the Multimodal Transportation Fund Program after the Commonwealth Financing Authority (CFA) approved the financial request.

Oberlander, Hutchinson Announce PENNVEST Grant for Rimersburg Borough

Oct. 18, 2023 /

HARRISBURG – Rep. Donna Oberlander (R-Armstrong/Clarion) and Sen. Scott Hutchinson (R-Butler/Clarion/Erie/Forest/Venango/Warren) today announced the Rimersburg Borough Municipal Authority has been awarded a nearly $9 million grant to complete upgrades to its wastewater treatment plant.

Additional Press Releases

Sign Up to Receive Legislative Email Updates

Keep up-to-date on the latest legislative and community news. Your email address will be used strictly for legislative purposes.