Oberlander’s Armstrong County District Office Moving to New Location
CLARION – Rep. Donna Oberlander (R-Clarion/Armstrong) announced today that her Armstrong County district office, currently located in NuMine, is closed effective immediately and will reopen at the new Elderton location on Wednesday, Jan. 2.

Starting Jan. 2, Oberlander’s complete district office contact information and operating hours are as follows: 

        • Armstrong County
          309 Saltwork Street, (P.O. Box 304), Elderton, PA 15736 
          Phone: (724) 354-3500 
          Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. 

        • Clarion County
          160 South Second Ave., Suite C, Clarion, PA 16214 
          Phone: (814) 226-9000 Toll Free: (888) 497-5100 
          Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

During this transition period, Armstrong County residents are encouraged to contact Oberlander’s Clarion district office for any state government-related assistance or more information.

The 63rd Legislative District includes all of Clarion County and the Armstrong County communities of Boggs, Bradys Bend, Cowanshannock, Hovey, Madison, Mahoning, Perry, Pine, Plumcreek, Sugarcreek, Washington and Wayne townships and Atwood, Dayton, Elderton, Rural Valley and South Bethlehem boroughs, as well as Parker City.

For the latest legislative updates, visit www.RepOberlander.com or www.Facebook.com/RepOberlander.

Representative Donna Oberlander
63rd District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Contact: 814.226.9000
www.RepOberlander.com / www.facebook.com/RepOberlander
Share |